法律翻译服务

法律翻译是一项极为专业的工作,要求相当精准的表达。世界各国法律有差别,译员必须具备法律方面的专业知识,懂得如何 应用到某个司法辖区,以及必备的写作技能,以呈现完美的书面法律翻译。一个小小的错误可能导致重大影响和财务后果,因此,选择正确的法律翻译供应商至关重要。

我们的翻译被全世界法庭认可

水石翻译的翻译件是经过严格审查的。我们的译员不仅是有着10年以上行业经验的专业人员,而且有着在各自国家执法经验。因此,无论是法庭诉讼翻译,合同翻译,专利翻译,还是其他法律文件翻译,我们的翻译能够符合当地标准。

受到广大客户的信赖

我们高质量的翻译服务吸引了世界各地各行各业的客户。我们高水准的质量合规系统在确保客户满意度方面效果显著。即使在我们发还文件给您之后,我们专业的客服团队依旧乐意为您效劳。这就是为什么我们30%的新客户是由老客户引介的!

联系我们很容易!

若您正在寻找一家专业的法律翻译公司,值得与我们取得联系。我们的翻译得到全球律师事务所认可!

我们的联系方式在“联系我们”处可见,或者点击主页屏幕左边报价按钮,我们将尽快给您免费报价。

个案研究

金杜律师事务所

客户背景

金杜律师事务所是一家总部位于香港的国际律师事务所。金杜号称是全球第一家也是唯一一家位于亚洲的律所,同时它还是总部位于美国和欧洲以外最大的律师事务所。按律师人数排名,金杜是世界第6大律所;按收益排名,它排名全球前30。

开展的翻译工作

我们与金杜合作多年,为其诸多客户提供法律翻译。最近一次的合作,我们翻译了15,000字(法译英)合资公司合同终止协议。翻译之后,由独立审译仔细审查,剔除任何模棱两可之处。

联系我们

上海总部

上海市静安区 南京西路1717号 会德丰广场25层 200040
电话:+86 21 6224 3798

Legal Translation Services

Legal translation is extremely specialized and requires the utmost accuracy and clarity. Legal regulations vary across the world and the translator must have thorough knowledge in the matters of law, how it applies to its jurisdiction and the necessary writing skills to have the best chance of providing a perfectly written legal document translation. A small error can have an significant impact and financial consequence, so choosing the right translation provider for the job is extremely important.

Our translations are accepted in the courtrooms worldwide

Translated documents from Waterstone Translations are critically scrutinized. Our translators are not only certified professionals with more than 10 years of experience in the field, but also have experience practicing the law in their home countries. We are therefore able to comply with local standards, whether it is for the translation of a courtroom proceeding, a contract, a patent application or any other legal document.

Trusted by Clients of all sizes

The quality of our service has attracted clients all over the world from different industries. Our state-of-the-art quality compliance systems has been very effective in ensuring that our clients stay on our client list. Even when documents have been returned back to you, our dedicated client-service team is still at your disposal. This is why more than 30% of our new clients have been referred to us by our existing clients!

Contacting us is easy!

If you are looking for a professional legal translation company, it is definitely worth contacting us. Our translations is recognised by law firms around the globe!

Our contact details are available from the Contact Us page, alternatively please don't hesitate to request for a free quote at the Home Page and on the left of the screen.

Case study

King & Wood Mallesons

Client Background

King & Wood Mallesons is a multinational law firm headquartered in Hong Kong. KWM claims to be the first and only global law firm based in Asia and is the largest law firm headquartered outside of the United States or European Union. It is the 6th largest firm in the world by number of lawyers and one of the top thirty by revenue.

Translation Performed

We have been working with KWM over many years providing legal translation services to many of their clients. Most recently we translated a Termination of Joint Venture Contract consisting of 15,000 words from French to English. After we completed the translations, an independent proofreader scrutinised the work to iron out any ambiguities.

Contact Us

Shanghai Head Office

25F, Wheelock Square, 1717 West Nanjing Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai,200040
Tel: +86 21 6224 3798